Industrial Roofing & Construction

(318) 665-0483

Request A Quote

Our Team

Larry Courson - Owner
larry@ind-roofing.com

Brandon Courson – Estimator/Project Manager
brandon@ind-roofing.com

Heith Anderson – Operations Manager/Safety
heith@ind-roofing.com

Brady Willcutt - Estimator
brady@ind-roofing.com

Linda Knoles – Accounting
linda@ind-roofing.com

Jamie Hopkins – Construction Manager
jamie@ind-roofing.com

Chere’ Bennett – Accounts Payable
chere@ind-roofing.com

Walker, LA

Brett Allen - Estimator/Project Manager
brett@ind-roofing.com

Chris Bolton - Project Manager/Sales
chris@ind-roofing.com

Jennifer Downing - Administrative Assistant
jen@ind-roofing.com

Damascus, AR

Todd Stephens - Estimator/Project Manager
todd@ind-roofing.com